Diakonia National Board of Directors

National Officers

Remember your leaders, who spoke the word of God to you. Consider the outcome of their way of life and imitate their faith. Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.

— Hebrews 13:7-8
Ellen J. Lindemann, National Chairperson
New Jersey Synod

Deacon Ingrid Compton, National Vice Chairperson
Metropolitan New York Synod

Clyde Buery
Southeastern Pennsylvania Synod

Monica Cote
Grand Canyon Synod

Dr. Trenton R. Ferro
Northern Illinois Synod

Margaret Fielding
North Carolina Synod

Rev. Dr. Douglas Liston, National Executive Director
Northern Illinois Synod

Rev. Paul Lutz
Southeast Pennsylvania Synod

Rev. Rebecca Pollicino
Metro NY Synod

Rev. Frederick W. Reklau
Metropolitan Chicago Synod

Deacon Joel Rentz
Florida/Bahamas Synod

Rev. Alan Rider
Indiana-Kentucky Synod

Dr. Denise Rode
Northern Illinois Synod

Diane Roznowski
Greater Milwaukee Synod

Rev. Fred Schott
Rocky Mountain Synod

Mary Ann Smith
Metro Chicago Synod

Rev. Adam Sornchai
NW Ohio Synod

Tom Stempson
Indiana-Kentucky Synod

Rev. Kenn Storck
Northern Illinois Synod

John Thebus
SE Pennsylvania Synod

Rev. Bob Yankovitz
Lower Susquehanna Synod

Barbara Zimmerman
South Central Wisconsin Synod